Customer Reviews
5.0 rating
133 reviews
By: James Cooley
07/19/2016
Loyal 9 took my company information and put it everywhere. I was almost immediately listed on every search engine I could find. Compared to other companies that provide a similiar service it was well priced.
By: KCMAX Services Llc
07/18/2016
Great company! Excellent personal. Very affordable in there services fee. They will work with any budget. Would highly recommend...
By: Darrin Nowaski
07/14/2016
Micheal has been really understanding on what I want ant very help full to answer all my questions i have!! Top notch way of doing business!!
By: Anonymous
07/13/2016
I would like to say John has been very helpful in getting my business listed on the first page of Google. He also was able to give me a discount.
By: Anonymous
07/13/2016
I have worked so diligently with Michael Botrous all day to get something worked out so I could be able to have Loyal 9 help me.

He was so pleasant to work with and he bent over backwards to help in any way he could. thanks to Michael they are now finally set up to help me get my online store moving forward. Thank you so much. God bless you all.
By: Deb Rischia
07/08/2016
Had a great experience with first John DePeri who was very informative about how he could improve our website listings and then with Mike Botrous who went over things fully after using the marketing tools after about 2 months. We are on our way to being more visual and earning more business. Thanks guys!
By: Dog Bed Breakfast LLC
07/08/2016
This guys have been really great! Our dog boarding operation is a single person operation...me 14 hrs a day. It's nice to have 1 company that can do the website redesign/mobile friendly relaunch of our site, tech support AND web hosting. Thanks for helping to pull my website out of the 90s!
By: Paula and Melissa Lopes
07/07/2016
I and my daughter Melissa are Real Estate agents for Agent Trust Realty in Spring Hill, FL and we just enrolled with Loyal 9 marketing company and Mike Botrous was an amazing guy explaining the whole process of our advertising every step so we can have our business exposed in my area.
Keep up with the Good Job Mike!!
By: Tommy Anderson
07/06/2016
Great experience and customer service
Thanks Micheal
By: JR Cisneros
06/14/2016
You guys did a great job! You got me visible on the map. Now I just have to work on my reviews for better placement. Thanks!
By: Jorrold Renee Piper
05/21/2016
Our experience with Bonny at Loyal 9 has been extremely positive and helpful. Especially for those who are not completely updated and informed, knowledgeable with Internet process and such. We feel total confidence in Loyal 9 especially handling our account and look forward to lots of additional clients, work and a long relationship thanks to Bonny. We would highly recommend Loyal 9 and Bonny to anyone. Whether or not they have a good understanding of the Internet, she can be helpful.
By: Mike LeBacle
05/19/2016
Bonny at Loyal 9 has proven to be very helpful and effective. My experience with another company was very frustrating and expensive, but the time and money I have spent with Loyal 9 has worked out better, with quicker results.
By: Mobile E
05/13/2016
Excellent customer service, fast and really efficient, 100% recommendable, in less than two days, my business is in all internet directories, any call, any email was response in a perfect time. Thanks SUE B. for your great support.

By: Krail M
05/08/2016
Natalia was very help with the review of the status of getting my business notice on google. It was truly a pleasure working with.
By: Jason F
05/07/2016
Was skeptical at first, but decided to take a gamble as they were offering something that my other SEO company was not hitting on. In a week I became registered with Yelp, YP and about 70 other directories. Photos that I provided were put on my profile as well as adding my business to directories I was not currently listed in. Well worth the 99/bucks a month. I will continue to see how they pan out for me. But again so far I am impressed.
By: Russel Luery
05/02/2016
Bonny has been very helpful in regards to my Business listing. Apparently, the listing information has to be updated on the other end. She even spoke to the rep on my behalf. We are hoping that this will be resolved soon. I feel that Bonny and Loyal 9 are in my corner and really helping me.
By: Royal Pro Aluminum
04/30/2016
In the beginning, I was a little apprehensive. It feels like your money is going into a void, falling into this computer. Now after 3 months where I see the results kicking in, I'm very pleased with the progress that we've made and glad that I spent the money.
By: Carles Gajeske
04/30/2016
You have done an excellent job. I was very skeptical at first, and wanted to cancel. But you have changed my mind, and made me see the positive in what you have done. Very thankful for all of your help.
By: Jenise S
04/19/2016
NaTalia was very help with the review of the status of getting my business notice on google. It was truly a pleasure working with her.
By: Brad Bird
04/15/2016
Loyal 9 is a good company to work with. They offer prompt service and get back to me when I call. That's good because a lot of people don't. They have ongoing customer communication, and my ratings are going up. Thank You.
By: Jerry Clasen
04/12/2016
Today was my best experience working with Loyal 9. When I first signed up, it was a lot of confusion. I think you you have helped me out a lot. You've given me a lot of info as far as how things will turn out. Hopefully, my marketing is straightened out, and all of the wrong and old info is cleaned up.
By: Dan T
04/09/2016
Natalia was amazing. So very helpful, she gave extra time when I had questions. I would absolutely recommend working with oil mine. Especially if you're lucky enough to get Natalia.
By: Frank Cahill
04/03/2016
I have been working with Loyal 9 Marketing for a few months. My business has increased greatly. I used to be booked for a week ahead. Now I am booked a month ahead. At first I was not sure the marketing was helping. I was told to be patient, things would improve. It did improve. I have not been this busy in years.
By: KM
03/20/2016
Great service
By: MP
03/17/2016
I work with Sue past several months. I have positive experience. She Have extent knowledge about marketing my business. We have review meeting once a month. We discuss about how make my Google marketing better.
By: JF
03/01/2016
So far I am very happy with the results that I have gotten from my first week. They have delivered as promised. This is my 2nd SEO company and I am more impressed with what I have seen then what I have had. Want to see their results, google my company....pressure is on them.
By: JS
02/16/2016
I like to say NaTalia was very helpful, pleasant and understanding of my situation. She also made sure I was understanding the process. Thank you for helping me today.
By: DC
02/11/2016
We are very happy with how Chanell helped us. She solved the problem with our website and stepped up when it seemed we were getting nowhere. She took the time to listen. We are very happy she is working closely with our day to day questions about our account.
By: MA
02/05/2016
Over the past two years I have worked with Loyal 9 to market my business. I look at these reviews and I am confused on what people are experiencing to what I have experienced. I initially signed up with Loyal 9 to have them update my Google listing. After I worked with my rep and he helped me optimize my page with the right keywords and contact information. They even added some photos of my business. I then moved on to have them update all of my pother listings to make sure my information was consistent everywhere my customers found me. In the beginning I was skeptical and I constantly called to make sure I was getting what I paid for. It took sometime but I have been happy with the result. Looking at these reviews a lot of folks are looking at this as a set it and forget it program. I think you need to look at marketing your business as a two way street. Loyal 9 is fair business and just like any business some reps are knowledgeable and others just aren't. If you need reliable rep contact Kevin he is understanding and knowledgeable about the business and will help you achieve your goal. Good Luck!
By: Michael I
02/04/2016
I have used Loyal 9 for quite awhile. The spike in my businesses overall exposure and leads have been great. Any questions I have ever had were answered in a very timely manor and they are always so willing to go the extra step to make our business relationship a sound one... Highly Recommended
By: Floors By Tomorrow
01/22/2016
Natalia with loyal nine delivered above and beyond expectations. This company has been the picture of customer service Kama satisfaction and professionalism.
By: GM
01/20/2016
sue b. with loyal 9 has been the best.
By: John B
01/12/2016
I chose to work with Loyal 9 Marketing after a colleague recommended them to me, and their program has helped my business more than I expected they could. Not only did they assist me with my Google business listing and website, my company also gained the online visibility that it needs to continue to grow; I even got leads from my new directory listings in the first month! Thank you Loyal 9 for handling my marketing so I can focus on my business!
By: JS Steam Away
01/08/2016
My name is Joe with S**** **** ****** and water Restoration in ****** ****** , I've been working with Joyce from loyal 9 for a while now ,she has been awesome to work with anytime I need something changed or fixed online she is on it right away it's a pleasure working with her I highly recommend her company loyal 9 to others.
By: Karen K
01/03/2016
Kudos for Loyal 9! Their marketing team is incredible and the customer service are the best. They work hard on behalf of small business and am glad they are here to help.
By: Mattie Cirilo
08/30/2015
By: Anthony Busciglio
08/13/2015
By: Danny McNair
05/24/2015
By: Antonio Roberts
05/15/2015
By: Leo Daniels
05/15/2015
By: Vanessa Ramos
05/15/2015
By: Johnny Harris
05/15/2015
By: Carolyn Morgan
05/15/2015
By: Duane Campbell
05/15/2015
By: Teresa Mendoza
05/15/2015
By: Eileen Reynolds
05/14/2015
By: Lillian Ryan
05/14/2015
By: Tyler Welch
05/14/2015
By: Jack Robertson
05/14/2015
By: Gina Perkins
05/14/2015
By: Jeremy Freeman
05/14/2015
By: Anna Burke
05/14/2015
By: Mike Bailey
05/14/2015
By: Natalie Mendoza
05/14/2015
By: Ricky Henry
05/14/2015
By: Pauline Burke
05/14/2015
By: Alan Spencer
05/14/2015
By: Tamara Kelley
05/14/2015
By: Sam King
05/14/2015
By: Darryl Cruz
05/14/2015
By: Cheryl Diaz
05/14/2015
By: Darrell Richardson
05/14/2015
By: Bernice Harvey
05/14/2015
By: Connie Gray
05/14/2015
By: Alexander Patterson
05/14/2015
By: Bradley Peterson
05/14/2015
By: Heather Harvey
05/14/2015
By: Bonnie Johnston
05/14/2015
By: Kelly Lewis
05/14/2015
By: Jackie Richards
05/14/2015
By: Lauren Crawford
05/14/2015
By: Andrea Lee
05/14/2015
By: Agnes Cook
05/14/2015
By: Melinda Castillo
05/14/2015
By: Brent Knight
05/14/2015
By: Ronald Morgan
05/14/2015
By: Rachel Hawkins
05/14/2015
By: Jessie West
05/14/2015
By: Juanita Gutierrez
05/14/2015
By: Maureen Crawford
05/14/2015
By: Anthony Morrison
05/14/2015
By: Connie Fernandez
05/14/2015
By: Zachary Brown
05/14/2015
By: Clinton Mendoza
05/14/2015
By: Wilma Duncan
05/14/2015
By: Jeanne Harrison
05/14/2015
By: Ruth West
05/14/2015
By: Warren Mendoza
05/14/2015
By: Constance Morgan
05/14/2015
By: Roy Bradley
05/14/2015
By: Amanda Kim
05/14/2015
By: Brenda Hamilton
05/14/2015
By: Jeffrey Hill
05/14/2015
By: Manuel Hayes
05/14/2015
By: Bryan Coleman
05/14/2015
By: Dean Cruz
05/14/2015
By: Elsie Harris
05/14/2015
By: Emma Ruiz
05/14/2015
By: Pedro Wheeler
05/14/2015
By: Yolanda Kim
05/14/2015
By: Yvonne Castillo
05/14/2015
By: Mathew Sullivan
05/14/2015
By: Heather Morrison
05/14/2015
By: Dolores George
05/14/2015
By: Arlene Hunter
05/14/2015
By: Vernon Reid
05/14/2015
By: Frederick Patterson
05/14/2015
By: Theresa Matthews
05/14/2015
By: Laura Wood
05/14/2015
By: Peggy Turner
05/14/2015
By: Gene Harrison
05/14/2015
By: Lois Mills
05/14/2015
By: Bradley Collins
05/14/2015
By: Derek Green
05/14/2015
By: Lucille Jordan
05/14/2015
By: Linda Hunter
05/14/2015
By: Dora Jacobs
05/14/2015
By: Jessie Banks
05/14/2015
By: Melissa Hernandez
05/14/2015
By: Edward Burton
05/14/2015
By: Anne Richards
05/14/2015
By: Marion Allen
05/14/2015
By: Christine Morris
05/14/2015
By: Charlotte Collins
05/14/2015
By: Claudia Berry
05/14/2015
By: Craig Ramirez
05/14/2015
By: Margaret Wright
05/14/2015
By: Ralph Warren
05/14/2015
By: Billy Montgomery
05/14/2015
By: Mario Meyer
05/14/2015
By: Tonya Henry
05/14/2015
By: Veronica Wheeler
05/14/2015
By: Gertrude Reynolds
05/14/2015
Rate Your Experience 
Post Review